People | Core CV's

Core CV's

Estela Guerreiro Silva Bicho Erlhagen

Dr habil

estela.bicho@dei.uminho.pt

João Luiz Afonso

Dr habil

jla@dei.uminho.pt

José Manuel Vasconcelos Valério Carvalho

Dr habil

vc@dps.uminho.pt

José Manuel Ferreira Machado

Dr habil

jmac@di.uminho.pt

Paula Fernanda Varandas Ferreira

PhD

paulaf@dps.uminho.pt

Paulo Alexandre Ribeiro Cortez

Dr habil

Paulo.Cortez@algoritmi.uminho.pt

Paulo Jorge Freitas de Oliveira Novais

Dr habil

pjon@di.uminho.pt

Pedro Miguel Ferreira Martins Arezes

Dr habil

parezes@dps.uminho.pt

Ricardo Jorge Silvério Magalhães Machado

Dr habil

Ricardo.J.Machado@algoritmi.uminho.pt

Rui João Peixoto José

PhD

rui@dsi.uminho.pt